Meet the 7 Seas Logistic team

At 7 Seas Logistics, we specialise in solving our customers’ logistics and transportation challenges and providing consistently high levels of service and cost-effective solutions to our customers’ exacting requirements.

We have a very strong network of contacts in transportation companies and transport hubs across the world which have been built on years of experience and partnership working in the industry. Our global team can deliver the outcomes our customers’ need.

7 Seas Logistics is a business incorporated in the UK, owned by Nick Maybour and originally founded by Nigel Mortelman, Steve Ker and Basil Henley. We have offices in England and Hong Kong; with agents in Australia, South Africa, USA and Central and South America.

UK Office

Nick Maybour

Director & CEO

+44 7984 582490
nick.maybour@7seaslogistics.com
nick.maybour

Steve Ker

Senior VP, Chief Commercial and Operations Officer

+44 7795 468589
steve.ker@7seaslogistics.com
steve.ker

Stavros Gravvanis

Vice President

+44 7563 833435
 stavros.gravvanis@7seaslogistics.com
stavros.gravvanis.7seas

Hugh Sawers

Commercial Coordinator

Panagiotis Mentzelopoulos

Commercial Coordinator

Meletios Stamatis

Operations Coordinator

+44 7478 962 394
meletios.stamatis@7seaslogistics.com
Meletios.stamatis.7Seas

Eleni Argyreli

Operations Coordinator

+44 7395 475 508
eleni.argyeli@7seaslogistics.com
elenargy.7Seas

Andrea Prastiti

Operations Coordinator

Finance Team

Jasvinder Kanwar

Finance Manager

+44 7931 549 135
 jasi.kanwar@7seaslogistics.com
jasi.kanwar

Jordan D’Souza

Accounts Assistant

+44 20 8763 2336
finance@7seaslogistics.com

Hong Kong Office

Jeremy Masters

Vice President Asia

+852 6692 2798
 jeremy.masters@7seaslogistics.com
jeremy.masters

Yan Tsang

Operations and Commercial Director (Asia)

+852 2610 2851
yan.tsang@7seaslogistics.com
yan.tsang7seas

Tin Lee

Commercial Coordinator

+852 3955 8957
 tin.lee@7seaslogistics.com
tin.lee

Galen Cheng

Operations Coordinator

+852 2613 8569
galen.cheng@7seaslogistics.com
galen.cheng

Phyllis Law

Operations Coordinator