Meet the 7 Seas Logistic team

At 7 Seas Logistics, we specialise in solving our customers’ logistics and transportation challenges and providing consistently high levels of service and cost-effective solutions to our customers’ exacting requirements.

We have a very strong network of contacts in transportation companies and transport hubs across the world which have been built on years of experience and partnership working in the industry. Our global team can deliver the outcomes our customers’ need.

7 Seas Logistics is a business incorporated in the UK, owned by Nick Maybour and originally founded by Nigel Mortelman, Steve Ker and Basil Henley. We have offices in England and Hong Kong; with agents in Australia, South Africa, USA and Central and South America.

UAE Head Office

Dubai

Nick Maybour

Owner & CEO

Mobile: +971 505 64 9327
Mobile: +44 7984 582490
nick.maybour@7seaslogistics.com

UK Office

London

Steve Ker

Senior VP, Chief Commercial and Operations Officer

Mobile: +44 7795 468589
steve.ker@7seaslogistics.com

Stavros Gravvanis

Vice President

Tel: +44 20 3978 1426
Mobile: +44 7563 833435
 stavros.gravvanis@7seaslogistics.com

Panagiotis Mentzelopoulos

Commercial Coordinator

Tel: +44 20 3984 7379
Mobile: +44 7831 970042
Panos.Mentzelopoulos@7seaslogistics.com

Meletios Stamatis

Commercial Coordinator

Tel: +44 20 3995 1514
Mobile: +44 7470 659165
meletios.stamatis@7seaslogistics.com

Athanasios Marinopoulos

Operations Coordinator

Tel: +44 20 3995 9196
Mobile: +44 7756 107696
athanasios.marinopoulos@7seaslogistics.com

Christian Holmes

Operations Coordinator

Tel: +44 20 3995 9194
Mobile: +44 7543 559460
christian.holmes@7Seaslogistics.com

Konstantinos Samaras

Operations Coordinator

Tel: +44 20 3995 9192
Mobile: +44 7840 169401
kostas.samaras@7seaslogistics.com

Global Finance Team

Jasvinder Kanwar

Finance Director

Tel: +44 20 3978 1357
Mobile: +44 7931 549135
 jasi.kanwar@7seaslogistics.com

Jordan D’Souza

Senior Accounts Administrator

+44 20 3995 9198
finance@7seaslogistics.com

Hong Kong Office

Kowloon

Jeremy Masters

Vice President Asia

Tel: +852 2610 2850
Mobile: +852 6692 2798
 jeremy.masters@7seaslogistics.com

Jenny Ho

Commercial Manager Asia

Tel: +852 2610 2851
Mobile: +852 6094 0131
jenny.ho@7seaslogistics.com

Tin Lee

Commercial Manager Asia

Tel: +852 3955 8957
Mobile: +852 6541 9852
 tin.lee@7seaslogistics.com

Grace Wong

Operations Supervisor Asia

Tel: +852 3703 6166
Mobile: +852 9681 6026
 grace.wong@7seaslogistics.com

Galen Cheng

Operations Coordinator Asia

Tel: +852 2613 8569
Mobile: +852 6359 1657
galen.cheng@7seaslogistics.com

Phyllis Law

Operations Coordinator Asia

Tel: + 852 3616 0937
Phyllis.law@7seaslogistics.com

Canadian Office

Vancouver

Yan Tsang

Commercial Director – North America

Mobile: +1 778 868 3122
 yan.tsang@7seaslogistics.com