Meet the 7 Seas Logistic team

At 7 Seas Logistics, we specialise in solving our customers’ logistics and transportation challenges and providing consistently high levels of service and cost-effective solutions to our customers’ exacting requirements.

We have a very strong network of contacts in transportation companies and transport hubs across the world which have been built on years of experience and partnership working in the industry. Our global team can deliver the outcomes our customers’ need.

7 Seas Logistics is a business incorporated in the UK, owned by Nick Maybour and originally founded by Nigel Mortelman, Steve Ker and Basil Henley. We have offices in England and Hong Kong; with agents in Australia, South Africa, USA and Central and South America.

UK Office

Nick Maybour

Director & CEO

+44 79 8458 2490
nick.maybour@7seaslogistics.com
nick.maybour

Steve Ker

Senior VP, Chief Commercial and Operations Officer

+44 77 9546 8589
steve.ker@7seaslogistics.com
steve.ker

Stavros Gravvanis

Commercial & Operations Manager

+44 75 6383 3435
 stavros.gravvanis@7seaslogistics.com
stavros.gravvanis.7seas

Hugh Sawers

Commercial Coordinator

+44 7752 210 581
 hugh.sawers@7seaslogistics.com
hugh.sawers.7seas

Amaury Sainte-Cluque

Commercial Coordinator

+44 7441 908 022
 amaury.stcluque@7seaslogistics.com
amaury.stcluque.7seas

Anna Basta

Operations Coordinator

+44 7563 730 684
 anna.basta@7seaslogisitics.com
anna.basta.7seas

Anna Kirykou

Operations Coordinator

+44 7387 386 122
 anna.kirykou@7seaslogistics.com
anna.kirykou.7seas

Finance Team

Jasvinder Kanwar

Finance Manager

+44 7931 549 135
 jasi.kanwar@7seaslogistics.com
jasi.kanwar

Genevieve Henkins

Accounts Administrator

+44 20 8763 2336
genevieve.henkins@7seaslogistics.com
genevieve.henkins.7seas

Jordan Ledger

Accounts Administrator

+44 20 8763 2336
 jordan.ledger@7seaslogistics.com
jordan.ledger.7seas

Hong Kong Office

Jeremy Masters

Vice President Asia

+852 6692 2798
 jeremy.masters@7seaslogistics.com
jeremy.masters

Yan Tsang

Commercial and Operations Manager

+852 2610 2851
yan.tsang@7seaslogistics.com
yan.tsang7seas

Tin Lee

Commercial Coordinator

+852 3955 8957
 tin.lee@7seaslogistics.com
tin.lee

Galen Cheng

Operations Coordinator

+852 2613 8569
galen.cheng@7seaslogistics.com
galen.cheng